Пятница, 24.11.2017
Мой сайт

 

 

Artists:

Alba Francesca Battista https://www.facebook.com/l.php?u=https%3A%2F%2Findependent.academia.edu%2FAlbaBattista&h=MAQHfM-3u

Alice Calm http://alicecalm.com/ http://auptitbazar.com/

Antez http://antez.org/index.html

Artur Vidal http://arturvidal.com

4elovek40 http://www.lastfm.ru/music/4elovek40

Adr_va  http://abser1.narod.ru/index/adriva/0-9

Andrea Borghi http://borghi74aa.blogspot.it/

Andrea Marutti http://andreamarutti.bandcamp.com/

Bardoseneticcube http://bsc.radionoise.ru/ 

Ben Owen http://benowen.org/

Chris Whitehead http://sonotaphonomy.blogspot.co.uk/ 

Dante Tanzi https://www.cesma.ch/profili/dante-tanzi

Dasein http://www.myspace.com/projectdasein

Denis Shapovalov http://abser1.narod.ru/index/adriva/0-9

D'Incise www.dincise.net

Emmanuel Mieville http://emieville.free.fr/

Eric Broitmann http://ericbroitmann.com

Five Elements Music http://all.semperflorens.net/

Francisco Meirino http://www.franciscomeirino.com/

Gintas K http://gintask.puslapiai.lt/index.htm

Gregory Buttner http://www.gregorybuettner.de/

Hitoshi Kojo http://www.omnimemento.com/kojo/news.html

Hiroki Sakaguchi http://www008.upp.so-net.ne.jp/marutai/

Jean-Baptiste Favory http://eljibi.free.fr/

Jim Haynes http://www.helenscarsdale.com/haynes/

Joan Bagés i Rubí http://www.joanbages.com/

Joris Rühl http://umlautrecords.com/person/jorisruhl


Kirlit http://tachibana-division.narod.ru/Kirlit.html

Kommissar Hjuler & Frau http://www.asylum-lunaticum.de/ 

Lionel Marchetti http://lionelmarchetti.bandcamp.com/

Livia Giovaninetti https://soundcloud.com/liviagiovaninetti

Manfredi Clemente http://manfrediclemente.blogspot.ru/

Martina Claussen http://www.martinaclaussen.at/home/

Masayuki Imanishi http://masayuki-imanishi-jp.com/

Michael Northam http://oro.preg.org/mn/

Michel Titin-Schnaider http://michel-titin-schnaider.fr/

Miguel A. Garcia http://www.xedh.org/

Mi3ery http://www.myspace.com/miseryrus

Ofer Bymel http://myspace.com/oferbymel

Oier Iruretagoiena www.oieria.info

Papa Srapa http://www.myspace.com/papasrapa 

Placement http://www.myspace.com/placement

Richard Garet http://richardgaret.com/ 

Rodolphe Loubatiere http://rodolpheloubatiere.blogspot.fr/

Roel Meelkop http://www.r0m.nl/

Sala http://alas23.blogspot.com/

Simon Tyszko http://www.theculture.net/

Takanobu Hoshino http://oto-jpn.narod.ru/

Vincent Laubeuf http://sonsmodedemploi.free.fr/vlaubeuf.htm

Yannick Dauby http://kalerne.net/joomla/

Yan Jun http://www.yanjun.org/

Yuka Nagamatsu https://soundcloud.com/mandheling

Zero Centigrade http://it.myspace.com/zerocentigrade

Zuriñe F Gerenabarrena http://www.zfgerenabarrena.com/
 

 

Our partners:

aea (France)

AUDIOR ACUSMONIUM (Italy)

OtO (Japan)

still*sleep (Russia)

 

 
Distributors:

Zhelezobeton (S.Petersbourg/worldwide) http://zhb.radionoise.ru/

 

Magazines:

Aquarius records http://www.aquariusrecords.org/

СМ http://cmmag.org/

JazzWrap http://www.jazzwrap.blogspot.it/

Just outside http://olewnick.blogspot.it/

ResMusica http://www.resmusica.com/

Sands zine http://www.sands-zine.com/index.php

Spiritual archives http://spiritualarchives.blogspot.com/

Improv sphere http://improv-sphere.blogspot.ru/

Vital Weekly http://www.vitalweekly.net/

The Field Reporter http://thefieldreporter.wordpress.com/

The Wire http://thewire.co.uk/

 

 
 

 

 

 
Бесплатный хостинг uCoz